Would You Look At That.

September 6, 2010 at 9:50 am | Posted in Randomness | Leave a comment

It’s September.  I know.  I can’t believe it.  It’s getting cold out and I go back to school tomorrow (not talking about that) and training camps open soon (woooo!!!).  I haven’t blogged in quite some time because nothing’s really been happening.  Sorry about that.

Kovalchuk is a Devil.  I’m so over that at this point.

I think the Sabres signed some guys.  I don’t really remember.  I worry about them.

I might be going back to Washington in February (yay!!).

That’s really all I have to say now.  I’ll try and come up with something witty to say about the upcoming season.  Maybe.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.