They’re So Good.

January 15, 2010 at 4:42 pm | Posted in Atlanta Thrashers, Buffalo Sabres, Derek Roy, Happy!!, Toronto Maple Leafs, Washington Capitals, Winning Is Totally Awesome | Leave a comment

Even when the Sabres play a totally boring game and even when I miss half of it watching 30 Rock (those were two pretty funny episodes. I’d certainly have a threesome with James Franco and a pillow.), they still manage to win it. Royzie is becoming something of a good little overtime player. The Thrashers continue to be bad. I continue to find it adorable.

All in all, a nice strong start to the road trip. I hope they don’t try to pull anything stupid tomorrow night.

Tonight the Caps play the Leafs. I have a pretty decent track record watching my teams play the Leafs on Friday night and I hope tonight is no disappointment. Toronto, despite winning last night, is also very bad. I don’t find tuis adorable, I just think it’s funny.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

