I Like It When The Sabres Win.

December 15, 2009 at 2:03 pm | Posted in Happy!!, Olympics, Patrick Kaleta, Ryan Miller, Winning Is Totally Awesome | Leave a comment

I only saw the last seven minutes of the game last night, but I’m okay with that because everyone I talked to said that was the most exciting part. The Sabres are so awesome at hockey right now. It’s nice to watch them win and considering how I’m not even sure I’ll make it through the next week and a half, I’m glad I don’t have to worry about them.

I get this whole scoring by committee thing, but I kind of wish some of the Sabres had more than ten goals.

Patty K. scored another shorty last night. This is ridiculous. I could totally get used to him scoring six goals a season. Maybe even more, since it’s only December.

I enjoy listening to announcers talk about how Ryan Miller is making a case for himself at the Olympics. At this point I’d say it’s pretty safe to say that Brian Burke realizes the only way Team USA stands a chance is with him in net.

I love the Sabres.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

