Excuse Me While I Freak Out For A Minute.

November 1, 2009 at 8:53 pm | Posted in Alex Ovechkin, Losing Sucks, That was absolutely terrible., This Irks Me, Washington Capitals, What Is Up With All These Injuries? | 3 Comments

OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD ALEX GOT HURT AND HE DIDN’T COME BACK AND HE’S PROBABLY DEAD AND THEY’RE JUST AFRAID TO TELL ME.  I MEAN, WHY ELSE WOULDN’T HE COME PLAY THE THIRD PERIOD, ESPECIALLY WHEN HIS TEAM WAS SUCKING ASS??  I CAN’T BELIEVE HIS ARM WAS VICIOUSLY RIPPED FROM ITS SOCKET.  THAT’S DESPICABLE.

AND ALL THE REST OF THE CAPS WERE SUCKING AND THEN BROOKS DECIDED TO BE AWESOME AND THEN THEY BLEW IT BECAUSE THEY SUCK.  AND DON’T KNOW DEFENSE.  BUT MOSTLY BECAUSE THEY SUCK.

AND ALEXANDER IS STILL HURT.  THAT IS BAD.

I think I need to go to bed before I hurt someone.  Mini Alex and I will probably have to cling to each other as we cry ourselves to sleep.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Deep breaths. The Caps have a day off tomorrow. Hopefully Alex will spend some QT with the boo boo bunny and he’ll be good as new. If not, I’m sure the Caps will place an order for a bionic upper body and he’ll be good to go.

    • I totally love the idea of a bionic upper body. We would never have to worry about Chara trying to shatter his shoulder ever again.

  2. I am also deeply concerned about Alex. Usually he will play as much as humanly possible. This worries me. A LOT.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

