Facts.

October 24, 2009 at 10:21 pm | Posted in Alex Ovechkin, Buffalo Sabres, Drew Stafford, Frostee Loves Way Too Many Guys, Happy!!, Ilya Kovalchuk, Mike Grier, Paul Gaustad, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tim Kennedy, Toronto Maple Leafs, Tyler Myers, Washington Capitals, Winning Is Totally Awesome | Leave a comment

Fact: I love Tyler Myers. I would drop out of high school to marry him if he asked me. He’s amazing. He’s wonderful. He and Paul Gaustad can team up to rid the world of global warming and cure cancer.

Fact: I’m really pissed I missed the Capitals game.

Fact: Alex doesn’t score goals when I don’t watch.

Fact: That was the WORST shootout I have ever seen in my life. And I’ve seen a lot of shootouts and they’re always bad.

Fact: Timmy K and Mike Grier have the best chemistry. Its awesomeness is second only their goal celebration hugs.

Fact: Toronto will not win a hockey game this season.

Fact: Mike Richards’s hit was vicious. Good grief, Mike.

Fact: I hope Ilya’s ok.

Fact: Marty St. Louis confuses me.

Fact: I really wanted Drew to face Ryan in the shootout.

Fact: I am so insanely tired and I couldn’t even muster enough energy to care about this game until Drew tied it. I want to go to sleep so badly but sleeping in the job is the number one no-no when babysitting.

Fact: I don’t think the Sabres were all that mind-blowingly good tonight, but being able to come from behind at the very end and win is huge, even against a team like Tampa Bay.

Fact: Don Cherry’s suit was crazy tonight.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

