Not The Best Of Ideas

May 19, 2009 at 3:04 pm | Posted in Mike Green, Randomness | Leave a comment

Scene:  Frostee and Michael are sitting at a table together.

Frostee:  Ugh, I swear, I just want to stop showing up at school.  The teachers are getting annoying and my finals schedule sucks ass.  I have to take a test on the entire Middle East and all of its problems and then a week later sit down and get tested on the entire history of the world.  And that’s just for one of my classes.  Honestly, I wish it could just end now so that I could sit around and watch hockey and not worry about tests or papers or presentations.  Which I have a million of coming up.

Michael:  Frostee, why are you stressed out?  You can totally do that!  Look at me!  I stopped showing up and just sat around my new apartment eating eggs since it’s all I know how to cook and watching the other playoffs games.  The Caps turned out fine!  Showing up for the rest of the school year and taking your finals is completely unnecessary.

Frostee:  Uh.  Yeah.  Okay.  I have to go study.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

