I’m Really Glad I’m No Longer A Bills Fan

December 14, 2008 at 5:03 pm | Posted in Bills, Losing Sucks, Randomness, Sean Avery | 2 Comments

After we took advantage of the free Starz preview weekend by watching “The Breakfast Club” and “Ghost,” we flipped over to the Bills game.  (Purely out of curiosity, of course)  Heh.  And to think that my mother and I thought for a few minutes that they might actually beat the Jets.  Well, at least I’m not a fan anymore, because if I was, I would probably have to punch a hole in the wall.

BTW, I’m officially in love with Facebook Flair.  Just search Ovechkin, and a couple pages in you’ll see why.

Does anyone else think it would be HILARIOUS if Sean Avery ended up getting traded to Atlanta?

Well, my brother is playing “Eleanor Rigby” on the piano.  Time to go rock out.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. After we took advantage of the free Starz preview weekend by watching “The Breakfast Club” and “Ghost,” we flipped over to the Bills game.

    While those movies are most definitely classics, don’t you love how on the free preview weekends, they show movies that you can watch on USA or TNT? I just love that. SHOW ME THE STINKING MOVIES THAT I CAN’T RENT YET.

    And I love the Ovie flair. =]

  2. SHOW ME THE STINKING MOVIES THAT I CAN’T RENT YET.
    that drives me crazy!! but it just goes to show that they’re greedy bastards who want to make us buy the whole subscription to just see the new movies.

    And I love the Ovie flair. =]
    it’s such a lovely distraction from passive verbs and french tests 😀


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

