Since I Have NO Homework Left, I Might As Well Post

November 23, 2008 at 5:37 pm | Posted in Bills, Randomness, Ryan Miller | 3 Comments

It figures that right after I resign from the BBFA, the Bills win.  And it figures that they score 54 points while I’m seeing Twilight.  You know what, Dear Readers?  I may be a critical person in general, and I may be risking my life by saying this, but Twilight wasn’t very good.  None of the vampires could act, and they were all kind ugly.  And they had WAY too much makeup on.  *sigh*  Oh well.  I knew from the beginning that casting Rob Pattinson as Edward was a bad idea, but no one listened to me.

Crunchy updated his blog, guys.  Is it just me, or does he use “…” a lot?  Like, even more than I do…

And, um, I thought it was totally cute when he said “High school flashbacks…yup, I am getting old.”  NO WORRIES, CRUNCHY!  I’ll stop complaining about school to you on the phone, if it’s making you feel old!  (And you’re still not too old for me.  Chris Clark is even older than you and he was all “I’m gonna check Frostee out in front of her father because she.  is.  awesome.”)

I’ve decided to make up with Crunchy.  Obviously our “break” didn’t really do anything spectacular, since they lost to the Islanders.  (It does not matter that he wasn’t even in net.  He should have yelled at the rest of the team or something)

This is so weird.  I have no idea what to do.  My life has turned into doing homework, going to school, and watching hockey, and since there is currently no hockey on and I finished my homework, I’m completely lost.  I’m like the people in those commercials who have to relearn how to do things after they quit smoking.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I liked Ryan’s new post… he has such a quirky personality! His “I had them first” cracked me up…

    See how I did that? Squeezed some quotes in there.

  2. I am the reigning queen of the ellipse… Ryan Miller is soooo not stealing that title from me (well, he’d be king, but still).

    NEVAR!

  3. you know, i’ve read some pretty incredible blogs, but ryan miller’s is still hands-down the best. i apologize if i hurt anyone’s feelings, but it’s just the truth.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

