Patrick Kane Housing Update

September 27, 2008 at 5:38 pm | Posted in Get Yer Paws Off My Man, Patrick Kane, Randomness | 2 Comments

So my dad’s friend stopped by to see if Dad wanted to golf tomorrow.  While we were all talking, it came up that his wife and daughter had gone to the Bills game last week with one of her friends and her friend’s daughter.  Guess who that friend’s daughter is.   Are you ready for this?  

Patrick Kane’s girlfriend.  I know!!!!

Apparently Patty is doing well, and he bought a really nice condo in downtown Chicago.  Guess he didn’t wanna live with the assistant GM anymore.  I then informed my dad’s friend that while Pkane’s girlfriend may be a lovely young woman, my grandma is expecting me to marry him, and I can’t let grandma down.  

So, yeah.  Just thought I’d let you know that Patty is proving he’s a big boy by getting his own place.  I’m going to have to go visit him or something.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. omg where in downtown chicago?

  2. woah thats awesome! whats his girlfriends name?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

