65 Reasons I Love A.M.O. #32: HAPPY BIRTHDAY, OVIE!!!

September 17, 2008 at 7:26 pm | Posted in 65 Reasons I Love A.M.O., Happy!! | Leave a comment

Dear Readers, today is Alexander Mikhailovich Ovechkin’s 23 birthday!!  Yay!!!!!!  I can’t believe he’s already so old!  My, how the time flies  (and I promise, Alex, it’ll fly along until I am a legal adult).  I’m a bit surprised that I haven’t seen anyone else mentioning his birthday, since it’s gotta be a national holiday or something.  I even volunteered AMO as the verb we conjugated today!  It was AWESOME.  Mini Alex has been having an awesome time partying in my room with Little Ryan.  I can hear the loud music even down here in the kitchen!

After much debate, Mini Alex decided to go with a Barbie theme.  It was between that and the Power Puff Girls.

I would also like to point out that last night Alex was named Sportsman of the Year in D.C. or something to that extent, and if anyone doesn’t think he looked outrageously sexy/hot, they can leave.

Oh, BTW, Miley Cyrus is having sex. I guarantee it. 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, OVIE!!!   *blows kisses.  lots of kisses*

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

