The Silent Treatment Is Fun

August 17, 2008 at 4:19 pm | Posted in Alex Ovechkin, This Irks Me | 1 Comment

It is indeed, Dear Readers.  I am enjoying not thinking about The Enemy.  I’ve been able to get so much done!

 

Well, actually, no.  I’ve gotten absolutely nothing done.  Instead of reading another chapter in the devil’s book,

I download more songs on iTunes.  I have an addiction to that store.  It’s awful.  But since he and I are in a fight, I can post this picture and laugh along with the Dear Readers.

…………………

Or not.

After about 15 minutes on Google Image Search I realized that I was spending way too much time looking for a picture of a guy I do not even like right now.  Suffice to say, it was hilarious and involved devil horns and drool.  

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] it was Alex humping a wall and wearing loafers sans socks.  I did, however, find that picture I was looking for back when he and I were in a fight.  Alex, look […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

