Frostee’s Sabres Boyfriend, Round Two

August 16, 2008 at 10:56 am | Posted in Ales Kotalik, Frostee's Sabres Boyfriend, Nathan Paetsch, Toni Lydman | 1 Comment

This is the second round of cuts in a series where I decide who will be Frostee’s Sabres Boyfriend

Toni Lydman

Toni, see, you’re kind of weird to look at, and your hair changes every five minutes.  And you aren’t very good.  I just think we would argue too much, and I don’t like arguing with my Boyfriend.

Ales Kotalik

Apparently you got pretty wasted at the Catwalk for Charity last winter, so I’m worried that you might be a borderline alcoholic.  Considering I’m not even a legal drinker yet, I don’t see how that would work.  Sorry.  Sober up, and then we’ll talk.

Nathan Paetsch

Hey, man, this is all me.  It’s not you.  See, as a rule, I loathe dislike people who go by the name Nathan.  If you legally change your first name, I’d be more than happy to re-enter you in the competition.  You’re still invited to join the Latin Lovers club, however, because your last name has “ae,” which is a diphthong and is also used in the first declension for genitive singular and nominative plural and I think another one that I can’t remember because it’s August .  Wooohooo Latin!

Well, those are all the cuts for today!  Check back in tomorrow for Round Three to find out who has what it takes to be America’s Next Top Model Frostee’s Sabres Boyfriend.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Two things: one I laughed out luad at the Nathan comment. Two: i have ae in my name!!!! The Latin teacher never gets it right! Why does he get recognition?!?!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

