65 Reasons I Love A.M.O.: #20 I Don’t Even Know What To Say

August 15, 2008 at 10:44 pm | Posted in 65 Reasons I Love A.M.O., Huh?, Olympics | Leave a comment

I really don’t.  Unable to do much else after my love Michael rocked that race, I wandered over to The Pensblog.  And found this video.

Honest to God, I have no idea what to say.  I’m speechless.  Um….nope.  Still nothing.  I’m so speechless that I can’t even squeal over the new promo for Michael’s race tomoorrow night.  I’m so confused that I actually just spelled “tomorrow” with four o’s.  I just…wow.  That’s all.  

But a note of warning to any ladies who might actually for some weird reason figure out his number:  hands off.  He is mine, bitches.  All.  Mine.

Oh and now Cavic is filing a protest?  I don’t think so, sweetie.  You suck, plain and simple.  Michael owns your sorry ass.  There.  Talking about my Olympic love has made me feel a bit better.  I’m still in semi-shock, though

But he’s still mine, bitches ladies.  You so much as think about him and I’ma come at you like a spider monkey.  Like a spider monkey.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

